join the mailing list    
Offices of Kalakshetra Foundation

Kalakshetra Foundation, Thiruvanmiyur, Chennai 600041, India
Phone: +91-44-24524057, +91-44-24520836 . Fax: +91-44-24524359

To get on our mailing list, click here.
For information on getting to Kalakshetra, click here.
Management Decisions, Executive Functions:
Priyadarsini Govind • director@kalakshetra.in
Karunaker K Menon, I.R.A.S. • dd@kalakshetra.in

Admissions - College & Part-time courses: G. Saraswathy • registrar@kalakshetra.in

Admissions - Central Board School: M. Kalaiarasi • principalBASS@kalakshetra.in

Admissions - State Board School: K.Charumathi • principalBTHS@kalakshetra.in

Financial Aid: Ms.Babeeta Narang • Chief accounts officer • cao@kalakshetra.in

Administration: S. Ramachandran • Admin officer • ao@kalakshetra.in

Systems: S.Chittibabu • edp@kalakshetra.in

Policy Matters: Sudha Mancikavachakam • admin@kalakshetra.in

Programmes and Performance Activities: S. Rajagopalan • programmes@kalakshetra.in

Research, Library and Archives: S. Jayachandran • research@kalakshetra.in

Music Documentation: Krithika Arvind • musicdocumentation@kalakshetra.in

Sponsorship: G. Saraswathy • sponsorship@kalakshetra.in

Theatre: Madhu Mathi • theatre@kalakshetra.in

Outreach: Apoorva Jayaraman • outreach@kalakshetra.in

For complaints & suggestions regarding DVDs/CDs: Krithika Arvind • musicdocumentation@kalakshetra.in

2007 all rights reserved kalakshetra foundation best viewed in IE 6.0 Hindi webmaster : eParampara